IWillNeverRegret..



take me far from here, so far away from it all .. To forget all I live in. the present and just enjoy.I just want you next to me, but can live with the grief .. the hatred of myself can not cure .. the grief, the anger and aggression as I go through each day is what I deserved because it was me who chose this path .. have myself to blame on ..
but that who makes me smile for the world, is that I never have and never will regret anything I once did .. because you should never regret something that once fought for and experienced .. we wear our life with our own hands and shape it the way we ourselves want it.



The love that has arisen suddenly takes the longest to heal

           
                                  



Kommentarer
Postat av: Claudia

haha :P

2010-08-08 @ 13:23:28
URL: http://claudiias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0